Profile & crews
In the Crews tab, complete your profile and choose “public” or “private” in the last step. Private means: your name and photo can still be found, but only friends can see your content.
You decide whether your profile is public or private when you complete your profile. It works similarly to Instagram.
What friends (or, for public profiles, everyone) can see: when you train, your stats, your shared Feelgood Pace and similar things. Not visible is where you'll start running – the starting location of your training sessions is never public.
If you don't want to be recognizable as a real person at all, a different name and a neutral photo also help – see What can others see about me?. You can decline and block unwanted requests – see Declining and blocking friend requests.
Noch Fragen? Schreib uns.
Nicht fündig geworden? Schick uns eine Mail, wir melden uns per E-Mail zurück.
support@trait.clubAlle Fragen